Tuesday, October 31, 2006

More info on the Flight of the Eisenstein...

This is from the Black Library site:

James Swallow has now finished The Flight of the Eisentsein, Book 4 in the Horus Heresy series (yes, there will be more than three). The Flight of the Eisenstein starts alongside events of Horus Rising and False Gods, and follows the story of the Deathguard Captain Garro, as he is plunged into the turmoil of Isstvaan II and beyond.

Several more months to wait.
And in other 40K news,
The Soul Drinkers Omnibus
The Space Wolves Omnibus
and The Eisenhorn Omnibus are all either out or on their way to being released/released


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home